Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Combo Doubles

5.5 Men Combo Captains Directory - 2003 rev.

5.5 Men COMBO Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Beckham, Ricky
808-5603
	
KBeckham@sc.rr.com
Davis, John
957-6704
957-6704
Davis.jp@earthlink.net
Lister, Hugh
803-276-7968
803-276-3752
plister@backroads.net Home; hlister@cannongc.com Work
Smith, Kevin
732-9718
240-2110
Kevin55@sc.rr.com
Vining, Scott
808-8493
803-979-0571
svining@ups.com
Weiss, Wayne
359-5457
765-1957
wweiss@sc.rr.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close