Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Combo Doubles

5.5 Women Combo Captains Directory - 2003 revised

5.5 Women COMBO Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Bach, Wanda
957-6593
	
	
Berry, Kim
345-1930
	
kgberry@bellsouth.net
Crane, Susan
356-5725
	
JECSKC@aol.com
Ermis, Cyndi
561-0096
951-8851
tae79@aol.com
Fitzpatrick, Tamara
957-5355
957-5355
tamarafitz@msn.com
Frawley, Barb
359-6593
730-1194
Ripnorm@aol.com
Hatchell, Saralyn
732-3799
407-8007
sghatchell@columbiaymca.org
Law, Karen
356-1584
898-5674
KLaw@sc.rr.com
LeFebvre, Chris
808-2530
255-9288
Islandjgirl@hotmail.com
Lovier, Angie
781-9512
781-9512
ADLovier@aol.com
Oswald, Kim
951-7118
429-7096
CKMOSWALD @aol.com
Parrott, Lyn
732-7245
	
lovetennislp@aol.com
Poston, Debbie
957-1249
	
tnschunkyb@aol.com
Swearingen, Gabriella
356-9790
600-8089
gswearingen@msn.com
Teal, Wyndy
957-2140
414-7755
wyndyt@altel.net
Vining, Tiffany
808-8496
	
weluvjsv@aol.com
Weiss, Sarah
359-5457
	
wweiss@sc.rr.com
Willingham, Demmie
345-1788
665-9275
dwillingham@sc.rr.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close