Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Combo Doubles

6.5 Women Combo Captains Directory Division 1 and 2 - 2003

6.5 Women COMBO Team Captains Directory

Division 1 – Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Bass, Kim
803 939-4663
803 238-4663-cp
k.bass@att.net
Buff, Bobbi
803 951-3502
	
Lv2srve@aol.com
Fitzpatrick, Tamara
803 957-5355
	
tamarafitz@msn.com
Flowers, Suzanne
803 957-0680
803 254-5520 ext. 23
smflowers@yahoo.com
Headden, Kathy
803 957-9435
	
Mythreeboys2@alltel.net
Kinard, Amy
803 356-3981
	
Akinard715@hotmail.com
McCoy, Linda
803 732-2381
	
Scrunner43@cs.com
Woody, Christina
803 732-7101
	
mwcwmw@aol.com

6.5 Women COMBO Team Captains Directory

Division 2 – Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Cagney, Cathy
803 996-9235
	
jcagney@sc.rr.com
Carroll, Laura
803 749-8692
	
Scarroll2@sc.rr.com
Derringer, Melanie
803 407-4186
	
Mellie10s@sc.rr.com
Donovan, Deborah
803 957-5219
	
	
Keckeisen, Katherine
803 749-0485
	
kwkeckeisen@aol.com
Leslie, Beverly
803 276-4785
803 321-2621
bleslie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Mosley, Kerry
803 781-2754
803 996-7131
Kerry.mosley@TheSouthGroup.com
Stapleton, Kristin
803 358-9210
803 315-4362-cp
Kpwood13@aol.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close