Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Combo Doubles

Men and Women Seniors Combo Captains Directory - 2003

6.5 Men Seniors COMBO Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Brown, Kerry 
	
	
	
Crosby,	 Eddie 
772-3631
772-3631
EddieN2105@aol.com
Ewart,	 Jim
781-5056
960-9163
jimewart@infoave.net
Hanks, Patrick
957-7540
261-6620
Phanks_98@yahoo.com
Hipp,	 David 
356-3784
359-2574
RCHIPP@sc.rr.com

6.5 Women Seniors COMBO Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Brown, Patsy
781-6084
	
Pbten@sc.rr.com
Campbell, Betty
356-3784
	
bgcampb@aol.com
Hipp, Becky
356-3784
	
rchipp@sc.rr.com
Penland, Sandra
781-6223
732-5171 x210
spenland@davisgarvin.com
Wiseman, Sally
364-1766
	
Drjamesew@backroads.net
Yearling, Constance
781-0900
	
Clance6901@aol.com

7.5 Women Seniors COMBO Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Heath, Delores
359-1008
	
DCBH@alltel.net
Webb, Betty
781-8800
781-7518
Bettywebb@sc.rr.com

8.5 Men Seniors COMBO Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Goodman, Freddy
732-1174
781-8330
Fgood77013@aol.com
Hanks, Patrick
957-7540
261-6620
Phanks_98@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close