Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Fall League

3.0 Men Captains Directory - Fall 2003

3.0 Men Fall Team Captains Directory

Division 1 - Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Davis, Barry
“Courtside Fitness”(TS)
803 359-6715
803 359-9997
badaco@aol.com
Gutierrez, Manny
 “10sNuts”(CS)
803 206-2561-cp
803 345-4392
supermanny@sc.rr.com
Guster, Larry
 “Stringers”(LCTC)
803 772-1686
803 364-3636 Ext. 734
lguster@mvcusa.com
Hoskins, Jim 
“Racquetheads”(CC)
803 546-9011-cp
803 364-4562
Jrracquethead1@aol.com 
Oswald, Cocky
 “Roadkill”(GH)
803 951-7118
803 518-0602
Shunter4@sc.rr.com
Sutton, Lacy
 “Olf Arts”(MW)
803 781-8776
803 794-4641
Jlacysutton@yahoo.com
Thompson, Chuck
 “Bailey’s Ball Busters”(QV)
803 781-9395
803 799-8988
chazot@hotmail.com
Vining, Scott
 “Set it and Forget it”(LCTC)
	
	
svining@alltel.net
Weiss, Wayne 
 “Workin-Add-It”(TS)
803 359-5457
	
wweiss@sc.rr.com

3.0 Men Fall Team Captains Directory

Division 2 - Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Bach, Ted
 “Draftsmen”(LCTC)
803 957-6593
803 926-5047
tjbach@voridian.com
Beckham, Ricky 
“Wild Aces”(LCTC)
	
	
kbeckham@sc.rr.com
Bove, Fred 
 “Y’s Guys”(YMCA)
803 407-1420
803 896-2176
fbove@sc.rr.com
Estes, Donn 
“All Tired”(BP)
803-996-9024
803-951-5318
 dmestes@sc.rr.com 
Headden, Richard 
“Re-Serves”(GH)
803 957-9435
893 466-3367
Mythreeboys2@alltel.net
Lister, Hugh 
“Tennasses”(CC)
803 276-2219
	
	
Morehouse, Jeffrey
 “Tops”(TS)
803 951-3489
803 777-3017
more@engr.sc.edu
Sieverding, Doug 
“Ziggy Stardust”(SO)
803 407-3912
803 749-7331
Douglas.p.sieverding@jci.com
Smith, Kevin 
 “Oystermen”(CC)
803 732-9718
803 240-2110
Kevin55@sc.rr.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close