Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Fall League

4.0 Adult Men Captain's Directory

4.0 Adult Men Team Captains Directory

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name
Home Phone
Work Phone

E-Mail

Joe Balazs
732-4067
231-2615
Joebalazs@aol.com
Tim Cornelison
799-3047
407-2550
Timcpallc@minespring.com
Scott Wilson
791-4186
896-4077
Wilsonrs@dhec.sc.gov
Chris Manos
796-3737
576-5538
Cjmanos333@yahoo.com
Nathan Spell
359-4267
476-4376
864-843-2277
Nspell@sc.rr.com
Lloyd Leseur
957-5121
359-9571
Lleseur@hotmail
Scott Crede
461-0089
461-0089
Screde@northsidebaptist.org
Todd Smith
951-0488
561-9003
Funbeamer@aol.com
Jack Horton
803-932-2169
803-932-2169
Vhortonjr@aol.com
Ashley Chason
781-0351
319-9999
Chason7816@aol.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close