Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Fall League

Seniors Captains Directory

Team Captains Directory

3.0 Men Seniors

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Whetstone, Charles
828 Belleville Rd
Orangeburg 29118 (Orangeburg CC)
803-823-2050
Cell 803-240-9373
missqueen@aol.com 
Norton, Douglas
210 Pisgah Court
Lexington 29072
“The Freshmen” (LCTC)
957-9610
359-3986
cell 238-5987
doug.norton1@wachovia.com 
Riley, Dennis
595 Circle H Woods Road
Prosperity 29127
“Ol’ Racquet Heads” (CC)
803-364-2758
	
driley@innova.net 
Satterfield, George
1204 Hummingbird Drive
W. Cola 29169
“Geezers” (TS)
794-3910
794-5755
jw@microbyte.net 
Guster, Larry
836 Lockner Rd
Columbia 29212
“Travelin’ Men” (LCTC)
772-1686
364-3636 x 734
lguster@mvcusa.com 
Lynch, Scott
210 Shadow Lane
Cayce 29033
“Bandaids” (MW)
794-4383
Cell 466-8787
scottlynch_2@juno.com 
Wagner, Tom
4604 Lander St
Columbia 29206
“Impaired Mobility” (LCTC)
782-9960
253-4160 x 260
FAX 343-0723
twagner1@sc.rr.com 
twagner@osa.state.sc.us 
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	


Team Captains Directory

3.0 Women Seniors

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Langtry, Ann
270 Harrison Pt
Lexington 29072
“Wild Women” (TS)
359-4719
FAX 252-0281
omniglass@aol.com 
DeLoach, Sylvia
119 Pinefield Rd
W. Cola 29170
“Rusty Rackets” (LCTC)
957-3324
	
sdlove@aol.com 


Team Captains Directory

3.5 Men Seniors

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Mackie, Bill
1415 Beaver Dam Road
Columbia 29212
“Quail Valley Senior Walkers” (QV)
781-4579
772-8939
FAX 772-9410
bmackie@slc.sc.edu 
Brown, Kerry
1831 Harmon St
Gilbert 29054
“Nonames” (TS)
803-892-2873
791-0820
FAX 791-0834
kbrown@bdjcpa2.com
kerrybrown@pbtcomm.net	 
McClure, Carl
172 Crystal Cove Court
Chapin 29036
“Icy Hots” (CS)
803-345-9952
896-9288
pmmcclure1@aol.com 
Stevenson, Ken
701 Woodcreek Ct
Cola 29210
“Mudders” (MW)
407-5824
777-6628
kstevenson@sc.rr.com 


Team Captains Directory

3.5 Women Seniors

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Satcher, Cynthia
150 Satcher Road
Lexington 29072
“TopSpin Seniors” (TS)
359-2800
779-8855
ccsatcher@aol.com 
Wiseman, Sally
2239 State Park Road
Prosperity 29127
“Passing Shots” (CC)
803-364-1766
	
drjamesed@backroads.net 


Team Captains Directory

4.0 Men Seniors

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Mikell, Chuck
1425 Mohawk Drive
W. Cola 29169
“Quail Hollow River Rats” 
796-0109
	
chmikell@earthlink.net 


Team Captains Directory

4.0 Women Seniors

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Sellers, Barbara
418 Guild Hall Dr
Columbia 29210
“Coldstream” (CS)
732-1482
544-5004
bsellers@gwm.sc.edu 
Heath, Delores
129 Karr Court
Lexington 29072
“Murraywood Young Things” (MW)
359-1008
	
dcbh@alltel.net 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close