Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Juniors

2006 KTT Coaches
Coaches Query 2006
First Last EMAIL Phone Business Cell Phone Division
Natalie Horne 4natalie@bellsouth.net 791-7018
429-9981 18 & Under Intermediate
Darlene Lavisky dlavisky@alltel.net 957-6296
206-2736 12 & Under Intermediate
Mark Gardiner mgardner2@sc.rr.com 345-0026
917-1694 12 & Under Intermediate, 14 & Under Intermediate
Bobby Lavisky rlavisky@bbandt.com 957-6296 231-6147 606-7794 12 & Under Intermediate
William Fanning wmmarthafanning@aol.com 356-5978
730-5030 12 Under Beginner
Cathy Cagney ccagney@sc.rr.com 996-9235
530-5531 12 & Under Intermediate
Randy Darr randyd@sc.rr.com 407-9214 358-2641 463-1200 12 & Under intermediate
Khuzem Bhagat khuzemasakina@netzero.com 749-7070 217-8284 466-6726. 12 & Under intermediate
Tommy Bradham tbradham@sc.rr.com 808-6908 734-2572 422-1146 12 & under beginner
Becky Offenbacher tennisbecko@yahoo.com 360-1639 957-7676 360-1639 12 & under beginner
Leslie Crocker lcrocker@lexington1.net or lescrock@aol.com 957-0528 808-1545 606-7779 12 & under beginner
Kim Oswald ckmoswald@aol.com 951-7118 518-6763 518-6763 12 & under beginner
Lisa Phillips lphillips@gregoryelectric.com 957-1345 748-1113 360-4401 12 & under beginner
Dina Brandon Dina Brandon [dbrandon@kidneysc.org] 358-2556 799-3870 727-9991 14 & Under Intermediate
Abdullah Sakarcan abdullahsakarcan@hotmail.com 4073091 4342394 3181349 14 & Under Intermediate
Debbie Gee dgee@lex5.k12.sc.us or debbiegee@bellsouth.net 407-3232 798-0030 315-7601 14 & Under Intermediate
Chip Wilson
957-7676

18 & under intermediate
Brandy Aull baull@cg.state.sc.us

606-5048 12 & under beginner
Walter Whetsell walterw@starboardcommunications.com 892-5117 996-3670 730-9580 12 & under beginner, 14 & Under Intermediate
 


 
 
 
 
Close