Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Mixed Doubles

Adult 6.5 Mixed Doubles Team Captains 2003

6.5 Level Mixed Doubles Team Captains Directory

Summer 2003

Captain’s Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Addy, Mike
951-3521
753-2481
maddy@agfirst.com
Bowen, Candi
957-7605
356-7676
cbowen@teamia.com
Bokor, Lawrence
732-0519
	
	
Buff, Bobbi
951-3502
216-3833
Bobbi.buff@wachovia.com
Burrer, Laurie
781-6287
865-3711
lburrer@sc.rr.com
Coward, Melissa
364-4201
276-1978
Melissa.coward@sc.usda.gov
Flowers, Suzanne
957-0680
254-5520
smflowers@yahoo.com
Ganz-Sarto, Keith
892-4102
892-4599
Keith.ganz-sarto@ncr.com
Garrison, Jean
808-3283
951-7343
jeanqgarrison@hotmail.com
George, Sammie
359-2282
	
sbgii@aol.com
Griffith, Chris
749-3237
252-1778
lcgriff@aol.com
Hipp, Becky
356-3784
	
rchipp@sc.rr.com
Hunter, Lyn
951-7394
53-4042
Lyn3boys@aol.com
Johns, Dale
359-5311
359-8854
Rdjohns2001@yahoo.com
Lammers, Brad
781-1894
926-6331
Mssb522@aol.com
Lint, Kathleen
407-2247
781-9512
adlovier@aol.com
Lupo, Robbie
429-2716
461-0165
rlupo@bellsouth.net
Morris, Beverly
732-7569
315-1487
Bim2u2@aol.com
Norris, Jo
749-0410
	
Jsnorris2@msn.com
O’Cain, Pat
749-9980
734-2565
pocain@cg.state.sc.us
Patterson, Travis
359-8663
996-3214
tpatterson@miniat.com
Redwine, Joni
957-3736
734-2675
redwinesteve@aol.com
Satterfield, George
794-3910
794-5755
jw@microbyte.net
Sparks, Clayton
407-1255
704-593-7167
claytonsparks@sc.rr.com
Squires, Rita
808-3669
216-3921
Rita.squires@wachovia.com
Sponseller, Tom
772-4278
600-7559
tsponseller@earthlink.net
Thomas, Mary
732-2553
622-4788
mmthomas@aol.com
Wescott, Kay
732-0604
732-8080
kayewescott@aol.com
Woody, Christina
732-7101
309-5345
mwcwmw@aol.com
	
	
	
	

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close