Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Mixed Doubles

Adult 7.5 Mixed Doubles Team Captains 2003

7.5 Level Mixed Doubles Team Captains Directory
Summer 2003


Captain’s Name                 Home Phone            Work Phone                  E-Mail
Brown, Kerry                       791-0820                                                Kerrybrown@pbtcom.net
Capell, Dora                       781-1603                 781-6843             dCapell2@sc.rr.com
Gies, Dave                         957-8945                 957-6093             DGIES@COOPERPOWER.COM
Herpst, Patricia                  957-9895               798-7000x8198      PBHerpst@Unum.com
Holgate, Amanda                951-9113  
Kiser, Mark                       803-276-8843          864-993-7642        MKiser@Baillie.com
Mackie, June                    781-4579                     429-9796                Mackie4299796@cs.com
Sayles, Bonnie                 951-9376                                                      Fortyluvbj@aol.com
Smith, Todd                       951-0488                   345-1180x102      Alpine1963@aol.com
Spell, Nathan                       359-4267                 476-4376               NSpell@sc.rr.com
   

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close