Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

3.5 Adult Women Captains Directory Fall 2003

3.5 Adult Women Team Captains Directory

Fall 2003

Captain’s Name

Home Phone

Work Phone

E-mail

Laura Adams

276-1370

321-2640

lauradams@mindspring.com

Christine Balish

voncile@sc.rr.com

Denyse Brennan

407-6975

730-8328

dbrennan@sc.rr.com

Cathy Cagney

996-9235

cagney@qwickconnect.net

Sherry Carpenter

732-1098

732-8147

Shericarp10s@yahoo.com

Yolanda Coleman

781-6410

941-3747

ycoleman@geninfo.com

Pat Creigler

957-6494

Pking62017@aol.com

Teresa Darden

434-1904

Dardenw1@aol.com

Debbie Donovan

957-5219

J111381221@aol.com

Tamara Fitzpatrick

957-5355

429-9050

tamarafitz@msn.com

Suzanne Flowers

smflowers@yahoo.com

Jo Fors

781-2431

732-8375

jefjef@worldnet.att.net

Jackie Ginyard

345-0541

345-5015

aginyard@bellsouth.net

Kathy Headden

Mythreeboys2@alltel.net

Cecelia Hill

781-5646

253-3112

Lyn Hunter

951-7394

513-4042

Lyn3boys@aol.com

Debbie Ivey

951-3219

951-8326

divey@lexington1.net

Katherine Keckeisen

749-0485

KWKeckeisen@aol.com

Sherry Lammers

781-1894

929-2084

Mssb522@aol.com

Kerry Mosley

781-2754

996-7131

Kerry.Mosley@TheSouthGroup.com

Cricket Poston

356-8090

213-2806

ckposton@unum.com

Jan Probst

749-0291

probstjc@yahoo.com

Denise Quikel

rubiaq@sc.rr.com

Janice Ripley

957-6710

216-2559

Tennis4jr@aol.com

Elise Shafer

749-2318

eshafer@sc.rr.com

Susan Walters

Sandra Walvoord

781-3145

giraffe@sc.rr.com

Martie Wells

781-2864

315-1337

mardiwellz@aol.com

Judy Wescott

798-9094

216-2412

jawesc@alum.drexel.edu

Carol Wiggins

356-2747

213-5237

CHWiggins@unum.com

Raynell Woods

raynell@sc.rr.com

Christina Woody

732-7101

mwcwmw@aol.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close