Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

FALL LATA Coordinators

2003 Fall Directory -- LATA Coordinators

Joyce Harrison, League Coordinator

www.lexingtontennis.com

Joyce Harrison

Adult & Mixed LLC

226 Doulton Way

Columbia, SC 29212

781-7733 phone/fax

tennisrates@aol.com

Wanda Johns

League Secretary

325 Yachting Rd.

Lexington, SC 29072

359-5311

wejohns2001@yahoo.com

Dale Johns

League Treasurer

325 Yachting Rd.

Lexington, SC 29072

359- 5311

rdjohns2001@yahoo.com

Patrick Hanks

Webmaster

4 Mallard Shores Place Lexington, SC 29072

957-7540

phanks_98@yahoo.com

Becky Hipp

2.5 & 4.5 ladies coordinator

344 Daylily Dr.

Lexington, SC 29072

356-3784

rchipp@sc.rr.com

Nan Aull

3.0 ladies coordinator

671 Nandon Place

West Columbia, SC 29170

755-2401 phone/fax

naull@sc.rr.com

Summer Meetze

3.5 ladies level coordinator

109 Hatton Lane

Lexington, SC 29072

356-1048

sumr10splayas@yahoo.com

Nancy Hogsett

4.0 ladies level coordinator

9 Hillstone Court

Columbia, SC 29212

781-4049

scotthog@logicsouth.com

Cissy George

3.0 mens level coordinator

541 Chisolm Way

Lexington, SC 29073-8076

796-5397

cegeor@aol.com

Kay Wescott

3.5 mens level coordinator

1018 Leamington Circle

Irmo, SC 29063

732-0604

kayewescott@aol.com

Sam George

4.0 & 4.5 mens coordinator

& Super Seniors Coordinator

P. O. Box 647

Lexington, SC 29071

359-2282 phone/fax

palmettosammie@aol.com

Phyllis Ross

Senior Level Coordinator

821 Spence’s Point

Lexington, SC 29072

359-9342

phyllisross44@hotmail.com

Penny Aldrich

Combo Coordinator

101 Parkside Drive

Lexington, SC 29072

665-6586

aldrichjp@hotmail.com

Patti McVey

State Mixed Coordinator

3220 Glendale Rd.

Springdale, SC 29170-2662

794-0646 phone/fax 794-1364/h

TheMcVeys@aol.com

Mary Goins

State League Coordinator

P. O. Box 386

Easley, SC 29641

864-855-0881 league no.

864-859-4502/fax

Goins2@aol.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close