Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Senior Teams Captains Directory Spring 2003

Senior Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

3.0 Senior Women

Ann Langtry

Wild Women - TS

omniglass@aol.com

2701 Harrison Point

Lexington, SC 29072

359-4719

Sylvia DeLoach

Rusty Rackets – LCTC

sd40love@aol.com

119 Pinefield Road

West Cola, SC 29170

957-3324

3.0 Senior Men

Charles Whetstone

CC of Orangeburg OB

missqueenw@aol.com

828 Belleville Road

Orangeburg, SC

803-823-2050

803-240-9373 cell

Dennis Riley

Ol’ Racquet Heads CC

driley@innova.net

595 Circle H Woods Rd

Prosperity, SC 29127

803-364-2758

George Satterfield

Geezers TS

jw@microbyte.net

1204 Hummingbird Dr

W. Cola, SC 29169

794-3910 (h)

794-5755 (o)

Larry Guster

Travelin Men – LCTC

lguster@mvcusa.com

836 Lockner Road

Columbia, SC 29212

772-1686

364-3636 x 734

Paul Clifton

TS

hootclif@aol.com

1240 Morning Shore Dr

Lexington, SC 29072

356-4795

665-7574 (cell)

Scott G. Lynch

Bandaids MW

lynch982@cs.com

210 Shadow Lane

Cayce, SC 29033

794-4383

466-8787 cell

Thomas Keckeiser

Really Olf Arts MW

tkeckeisen@scana.com

1 Lyme Bay

Cola 29212

749-0485 (h)

803-345-4708 (o)

3.5 Senior Women

Audrey Butler

Orangeburg OB

ajbutler@oburg.net

2910 Landing Way

Orangeburg, SC 29118

803-534-8575

Barbara Shelton

Libleavers MW

jsheltonl@alltel.net

7031 Nursery Road

Irmo, SC 29212

781-6678 (h)

731-2466 (w)

Cynthia Satcher

Topspin Seniors TS

ccsatcher@aol.com

150 Stacher Road

Lexington, SC 29072

359-2800 (h)

779-8855 (o)

Sheryl Schepp

Lobsters MW

dschepp@sc.rr.com

412 Windy Way

Columbia, SC

781-8558 (h)

749-6689 (o)

Sally Wiseman

Passing Shots CC

drjamesew@backroads.net

2239 State Park Rd

Prosperity, SC 29127

803-364-1766




3.5 Senior Men

Bill Mackie

Walkers QV

bmackie@slc.sc.edu

1415 Beaver Dam Road

Columbia, SC 29212

781-4579 (h)

772-8939 (o)

David Teague

Blues TS

dgtea37@aol.com

109 Brook Trout Court

Lexington 29072

359-1007 (h)

Hampton Metts

Old Guard CS

pradice@aol.com

112 Lockwood Drive

Columbia, SC 29212

732-1101 (h)

309-5339 (o)

Jerry Crane

Old Studs MW

jecskc@aol.com

244 Orchard Hill Dr

W. Cola 29170

356-5725 (h)

261-2069 (cell)

Ken Stevenson

Mudders MW

kstevenson@sc.rr.com

701 Woodcreek Court

Columbia, SC 29210

407-5824 (h)

777-6628 (w)

William Brearley

Doc’s Brigade TS

wbrearley@sc.rr.com

213 Marianna’s Court

Lexington 29072

356-2114 (h)

358-6410 (w)

4.0 Senior Women

Barbara Sellers

Coldstream CS

bsellers@gwm.sc.edu

418 Guild Hall Drive

Columbia 29210

732-1482 (h)

544-5004 (w)

Cindy Burckhalter

Orangeburg OB

burckcindy@aol.com

839 Summer Creek Dr

Orangeburg 29118

803-534-3260 (h)

Olivia Smith

Ladies MW

libjer@aol.com

2867 Kennerly Rd

Irmo, SC 29063

749-0700 (h)

Rita Oldendick

7 Oaks Srs SO

rgoldendick@sc.rr.com

224 Quill Court

Columbia, SC 29212

803-749-1696 (h)

Shelly Ray

Wildewood

shelley@sc.rr.com

104 Mallet Hill Road

Columbia 29223

865-4165 (h)

4.0 Senior Men

Harry Crosby

Old Timers CC

harry.crosby@gecapital.com

115 Westridge Court

Chapin, SC 29036

803-932-0623 (o)

920-0923 (cell)

Henderson W. Dawson

TS

dawsonhw@aol.com

2850 Wilton Rd

W. Columbia 29169

794-3874 (h)

Smyth F. McCrady

Smashers MW

rahnmccrady@aol.com

PO Box 375

White Rock, SC 29177

781-4304 (h)

732-4306 (lake)

4.5 Senior Men

Doyle Loftis

TS

loftisdn@aol.com

3616 Wessinger Road

Chapin, SC 29036

345-2061 (h)

261-0871 (cell)

Freddie Goodman

Cutters CS

fgood70013@aol.com

101 Stevenson Lane

Columbia, SC 29212

732-1174 (h)

781-8330 (w)

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close