Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Spring 2004 Level Coordinators

Joyce Harrison, League Coordinator

Joyce Harrison Adult & Mixed LLC 226 Doulton Way
Columbia 29212
781-7733; fax tennisrates@aol.com
Wanda Johns League Secretary 325 Yachting Road
Lexington 29072
359-5311 wejohns2001@yahoo.com
Dale Johns League Treasurer 325 Yachting Road
Lexington 29072
359-5311 rdjohns2001@yahoo.com
Patrick Hanks Webmaster 4 Mallard Shores 
Lexington 29072
957-7540 phanks_98@yahoo.com 
Becky Hipp 2.5 & 4.5 Ladies 344 Daylily Drive
Lexington 29072
356-3784 rchipp@sc.rr.com
Nan Aull 3.0 Ladies 671 Nandon Place
W.Columbia 29170
755-2401 naull@sc.rr.com
Summer Meetze 3.5 Ladies 109 Hatton Lane
Lexington 29072
356-1048 sumr10splayas@yahoo.com
Nancy Hogsett 4.0 Ladies 9 Hillstone Court
Columbia 29212
781-4049 scotthog@logicsout
Cissy George 3.0 Mens 541 Chisolm Way
Lexington 29073
796-5397 cegeor@aol.com
Kay Wescott 3.5 Mens 1018 Leamington Cir
Irmo 29063
732-0604 kayewescott@aol.com
Sam George

4.0, 4.5 & 5.0 Mens
  & SuperSeniors

PO Box 647
Lexington 29071
359-2282  palmettosammie@aol.com
Bobbi Buff Seniors

119 Beechwood Dr
Lexington 29072

463-4902
Penny Aldrich Combos 101 Parkside Drive
Lexington 29072
665-6586 aldrichjp@hotmail.com
Patti McVey State Mixed 3220 Glendale Rd
Springdale 29170
794-0646 TheMcVeys@aol.com
Mary Goins State League PO Box 386
Easley 29641
864-855-0881 Goins2@aol.com
 

 
 
 
 
 
Close