Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Team Captains Directory Men's 3.0 Adult League - Spring 2003

3.0 Men’s Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Captain’s name

E-mail address

Home phone #

Work phone #

Ted Bach

tjbach@voridan.com

803 957-6593

803 926-5047

Will Blackmon

Wlblackmon@backroads.net

803 276-6087

803 321-0810

Fred Bove

fbove@sc.rr.com

803 407-1420

803 896-2176

Barry Davis

Badaco@aol.com

803 359-6715

803 359-9997

Donald Godish

KonaDLG@aol.com

803 788-5746

803 737-3303

Larry Guster

Lguster@mvcusa.com

803 772-1686

803 364-3636 ext. 734

Manny Gutierrez

supermanny@sc.rr.com

803 206-2561

803 345-4392

Ken Haynes

Khaynes959@aol.com

803 356-5527

803 808-9051

Steve Headden

My3boys@onemain.com

803 957-9435

803 466-3367

Ahmad Heidari

Kcwizkid@cris.com

803 407-1610

803 407-1944

Jim Hoskins

Jimsboat2@msn.com

803 364-4562

Same as home phone #

Scott Huebner

Huebner@sc.edu

803 781-6355

803 777-3591

Troy Martin

doctroymartin@msn.com

803 331-2287

803 732-6635

Bob Merritt

Bobmerrittsc@cs.com

803 749-3165

803 737-2799

Jeff Morehouse

More@engr.sc.edu

803 951-3489

803 777-3017

Cocky Oswald

Shunter4@sc.rr.com

803 951-7118

803 518-0602

David Schepp

Dschepp@sc.rr.com

803 781-8558

803 749-6689

Gregg Senn

Greggsenn@aol.com

803 957-8782

803 252-8723

Kevin Smith

Kevin55@sc.rr.com

803 732-9718

803 240-2110

Pat Sullivan

Psullivan@pleasants.com

803 781-6908

803 254-9361

Chuck Thompson

Chazot@hotmail.com

803 781-9395

803 799-8988

Dave Weigle

Gus81272@aol.com

803 781-8971

803 765-2958

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close