Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Team Captains Directory Men's 3.5 Adult League - Spring 2003

3.5 Men’s Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Name Home Phone Work Phone E-Mail

Ken Bickel
957-4826
803-951-9141
kbickel@sc.rr.com
Gordon Campbell
732-3684
864-941-8492
campbell.g@ptc.edu
Jerry Crane
356-5725
803-261-2069
jecskc@aol.com
Dave Gies
957-8945
803-957-6093
dgies@cooperpower.com
Melvin Gladney
781-0642
803-737-2122
mgladney26@aol.com
David Hipp
356-3784
803-359-2547
rchipp@sc.rr.com
Lloyd Lesuer
957-5121
803-730-3172
llesuer@hotmail.com
Bill Mackie
781-4579
803-772-8939
bmackie@slc.sc.edu
Hampton Metts
	732-7101
803-309-5339
pradice@aol.com
Earl Penn
	794-7572
803-356-3599
e.penn@atel.net
Keith Ganz-Sarto
892-4102
803-939-751
keith_ganz_sarto@hotmail.com
Scott Sawyer
321-0950
803-321-1015
hikree@bellsouth.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close