Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Team Captains Directory Men's 4.0 and 4.5 Adult League - Spring 2003

4.0 Men’s Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Captain’s Name

E-mail Address

Home Phone

Work Phone

Bob Holleman

rholleman@sc.rr.com

732-1740

Chris Manos

cjmanos333@yahoo.com

361-5090

576-5538

Joe Balazs

joebalazs@aol.com

732-4067

231-2615

Jack Horton

van.Horton@wachovia.com

932-2169

988-3640

Jeff Wilson

jwilson10@sc.rr.com

359-7365

359-7365

Ken Prince

kprince@bdjcpa.com

356-2960

791-0820

Nathan Spell

nspell@sc.rr.com

359-4267

476-4376

Scott Crede

screde@northsidebaptist.org

957-3750

461-0089

Will Britt

wbritt@npjp.com

798-0968

540-2085

Todd Smith

funbeamer@aol.com

951-0488

345-1180 X 102

4.5 Men’s Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Captain’s Name

E-mail Address

Home Phone

Work Phone

Harvey Blanchard, Jr.

ciledoc@aol.com

345-9989

Tim Hewson

thewson@npjp.com

356-7119

253-8204

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close