Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Team Captains Directory Women's 3.0 Adult League - Spring 2003

3.0 Women’s Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Captain’s name

E-mail address

Home phone #

Work phone #

Traci Amsler
tamsler@aol.com
957-2433
NA
Kim Berry
kgberry@bellsouth.net
345-1930
345-1466
Sandy Brabham
alixmimi@aol.com
732-1827
772-4900
Marie Bridges
	
957-2569
251-1972
Betty Campbell
bgcampb@aol.com
732-3684
NA
Cricket	 Collins
ckcollins@unum.com
356-8090
213-2806
sharon Derham
derham@bellsouth.net
345-1915
NA
Suzanne Flowers
smflowers@yahoo.com
957-0680
254-5520
Linnie Gilliam
lingil527@aol.com
356-1399
NA
Kathy Headden
my3boys@onemain.com
957-9435
665-2114
Joelle Herkner
tennisherkner@msn.com
609-1367
765-8659
Johnette Jones
rjones45@sc.rr.com
359-5455
260-6550
Tracy Joyce
tjoyce@drss.state
749-6865
898-9948
Mary Knobeloch
mary@kpengr.com
957-0857
359-7770
Karen Law
lawk@sctax.org
356-1584
898-5674
Chris LeFebvre
islandjgirl@hotmail.com
808-2530
996-5000
Angie Lovier
adlovier@aol.com
781-9512
981-9512
Linda Martin
lmartin@dss.state.sc.us
781-8939
898-7333
Lynn Parrott
lparrott@lex5.k12.sc.us
732-7245
732-8375
Ginger Patsy
rgpatsy@earthlink.net
749-7053
603-2313
Pam Phillips
chapinpam@aol.com
345-0562
NA
Patti Richard
pasr59@msn.com
951-8926
NA
Rita Snyder
ritabs@sc.rr.com
957-2567
NA
Theresa Strader
teestader@msn.com
407-2367
NA
Sherry Underwood
sherryunderwood@mindspring.com
276-8916
276-2884	 
Laura C. Wade
mwade@sc.rr.com
781-2639
NA
Caroline Wallace
jerryandcaroline@aol.com
407-8682
NA
Carol Wiggins
cwiggins9@aol.com
356-2747
213-5237
Pat Williams
williamspat1@aol.com
951-8976
NA

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close