Visit USTA.com
Lexington Area Tennis Association

» Universal Pages

Team Captains Directory Women's 3.5 (Day and Night) Adult League - Spring 2003

3.5 Women’s (Day) Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Captain's Name

Home Phone

Office Phone

E-mail

Christine Balish

808-6048

466-9860

voncile@sc.rr.com

Christina Woody

732-7101

309-5345

mwcwmw@aol.com

Denyse Brennan

407-6975

360-6814 (cell)

dbrennan@sc.rr.com

Myra Farley

356-1727

farleyklan@aol.com

Marsha Richardson

345-9397

mkrichard@aol.com

Tamara Teate

749-3721

TamTX5@aol.com

3.5 Women’s (Night) Team Captains Directory

Spring 2003

Captain's Name

Home Phone

Office Phone

E-mail

Cathy Cagney

996-9235

Cagney@quickconnect.net

Debbie Donovan

957-5219

j111381221@aol.com

Jan Probst

749-0291

777-7426

probstjc@yahoo.com

Kim Bass

939-4663

238-4663 (cell)

k.bass@att.net

Katherine Keckeisen

749-0485

KWKeckeisen@aol.com

Laura Adams

803-276-1370

803-321-2640

lauraradams@mindspring.com

Linda McCoy

732-2381

scrunner43@cs.com

Laura Stevens

739-6309

lmstevens25@hotmail.com

Nancy Whetstone

823-2050

240-9373 (cell)

missqueenw@aol.com

Pat Creigler

957-6494

pking62017@aol.com

Patty Harris

808-1964

929-6030

phrrs@clemson.edu

Sandra Barber

781-6223

732-5171 X210

sbarber@davisgarvin.com

Sharon Steinbacher

356-5660

ssteinbacher@sc.rr.com

Sandra Walvoord

781-3145

giraffe@sc.rr.com

Tammy Motley

957-9740

951-7394

momnherboys@yahoo.com

Viki Sox Fecas

796-6316

777-3970

vfecas@gwm.sc.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close